Skip to content

undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.info

me, please where learn more about..

Category: DEFAULT

Telltale - Killing Time - Brightside (CD, Album)

Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Any listener craving hard music with honesty and without the goofiness associated with many speed metal bands of the time should be drawn to this recording.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. The band performed as a four-piece and re-recorded some of the tracks from their first demo and some new material which resulted in the Brightside album being released in November, After the album was released, Rich McLoughlin expressed a desire to switch from bass to guitar but the rest of the band rejected the move.

However, for most of this period, the band was considered to be in hiatus as they neither recorded nor toured. In late , Rich McLoughlin rejoined the band as a second guitarist and the band entered the studio to record an EP , entitled Happy Hour. It contained four tracks and was released in July, on Blackout Records. It was also released in Europe on Semaphore Records as a 12", complete with previously unreleased demo material which the band had recorded before signing with In Effect.

In a combination of a negative reception to Happy Hour and general problems of violence in the New York hardcore scene resulted in the band taking a hiatus. Joey I, roadie and author of the biography on the band's official website, explained it thus, " Drago became a police officer in White Plains, New York and Comunale became involved in the financial sector. The band reformed briefly in for a European tour. In the band's unfamiliar line-up and general appearance caused mixed reviews from the European music press, causing the band again to go on hiatus.

In there was an upturn in the market for hardcore punk. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment.

Get all the lyrics to songs on Brightside and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

8 thoughts on “Telltale - Killing Time - Brightside (CD, Album)

  1. when I think of the late 's NY Hardcore scene, I think of classic albums like Sick Of It All "Blood, Sweat, & No Tears", Agnostic Front "live at CBGB's", and especially Killing Time "Brightside"/5(10).
  2. The album "The Method" continues to be one of the more admired tour albums from Killing Time. The Tour Albums three top singles included,, and and are a hit at every performance. Killing Time has published 7 more tour albums since "The Method". With over 0 years of albums, Killing Time top tour album has been "Brightside" and some of the top.
  3. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: Label: In-Effect Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM) Reviews: None yet.
  4. Listen to your favorite songs from Killing Time. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Recent Clear Search History. Popular Albums See All. Brightside. Raw Deal ('88 Demo) Killing Time EP. Three Steps Back.
  5. Apr 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Killing Time - Brightside() FULL ALBUM YouTube Cro - Mags - The Age Of Quarrel - (Full Album) - Duration: Joni Paz 1,, views.
  6. Killing Time - Brightside Lyrics. I've seen enough of this world to know what's good and bad I don't want to look back in time and think of what I could have had. But that sa.
  7. Jun 03,  · talking behind my back stretching the truth, why cant you keep your mouth shut? what do i have to do to get you off my back and keep you away?, when you don t really listen to a thing that i say.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Brightside on Discogs/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>