Skip to content

undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.info

me, please where learn more about..

Category: DEFAULT

Message Stick - Xavier Rudd - White Moth (Vinyl, LP)

Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

The machine learned model takes into account factors including: the age of a review, helpfulness votes by customers and whether the reviews are from verified purchases. Review this product Share your thoughts with other customers.

Write a customer review. Top international reviews. Translate all reviews to English. Verified Purchase. Indie, Folk, Roots, Blues and even some Regge. He really is a one man band. Surrounded by a host of instruments ranging from the Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Banjo, Stomp box, Harmonica and Didgeridoo, all of which are in evidence on the magnificent "White Moth". It's an album in which Xavier sings with his tender vocals, of matters close to his heart One person found this helpful.

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again. This is a really good album, with great musicianship and real heart and soul. Land Rights must the song of the year out of Australia. Overall, the album is right on ethical without being po-faced - he simply belives in what he's saying and knows how to say it well. This was my first exposure to Xavier Rudd, and quite a revelation. It's a genuine 5-star, as in excellent irrespective of genre - but at the same time very Australian.

If you like Xavier Rudd, you'll like this album. Excellent and characteristic slide guitar from Xavier Rudd. Unless you like death metal - this is probably the direct musical opposite to death metal. White Moth has gone closer than any of its forerunners in capturing that intimacy, energy and passion.

Perhaps not the album of the year, but a certain contender. Tweet Recent reviews by this author. Pennywise Live The Key Club. Jackson Jackson Tools For Survival.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs It's Blitz! Millencolin Machine Pennywise Unknown Road. Food In The Belly. To Let. Rise Radiant. The Congregation.

On 10 Music Lists. Add a Comment. RandyfromPennywise June 8th Comments. Jom Staff Reviewer June 8th Comments. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Better People. Xavier Rudd. Come Let Go. White Moth. Land Rights. Anni Kookoo. Message Stick. Set It Up. Come Back. Better People Xavier Rudd.

Spotify Amazon. Twist Xavier Rudd. Stargaze Xavier Rudd.

The instrumental "Message Stick" is unusually offbeat with its traditional sound and has become one of my moody favorite tracks on the CD. "Come Back" is a lovely lament, "I see your face when I'm staring out the window beaming down in the moonlight; The winter is colder without you by my side." "White Moth" is a varied, creative set/5(33).

9 thoughts on “Message Stick - Xavier Rudd - White Moth (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Twist Lyrics: Everybody gonna paddle out together / Any kind of weather, cause everybody's OK / Everybody gonna kick back together / Speak about each other, cause everybody's OK / Some people.
  2. Apr 23,  · Footprint · Xavier Rudd White Moth ℗ Xavier Rudd/Salt.X Records Pty. Ltd., under exclusive license to Universal Music Australia Pty Limited Released on: Composer Lyricist.
  3. White Moth is the album for introducing the alterna-masses to Rudd. It's quality acoustic music outside "freak folk" faux hippie circus and can't be doused with the bloated corpse of the jam band scene. It's as honest as Jackson Browne's early records, and contains 7/
  4. Guitar [Resonator Slide], Guitar [Hollow Body Electric], Other [Stomp Box], Harmonica, Bass – Xavier Rudd Percussion – Dave Tolley: 5: Come Let Go Guitar [11 String Weissenborn Slide], Other [Stomp Box], Harmonica – Xavier Rudd: 6: White Moth Bass – James Looker Guitar [Hollow Body Electric], Xylophone – Xavier Rudd.
  5. White Moth Lyrics: Tiny bones and skin, sand on your feet / These healthy children are fruits of the tree / Turquoise flotation on the Indian Sea / We can float together, you and me now / And we love.
  6. 1. Better People 2. Twist 3. Stargaze 4. Choices 5. Come Let Go 6. White Moth 7. Footprint 8. Land Rights 9. Anni Kookoo 0. Message Stick 1. Set It Up 2. Whispers 3. Whirlpool 4. Come Bac.
  7. Jan 01,  · White Moth Xavier Rudd Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Message Stick 11 Set It Up 12 Whispers 13 Whirlpool 14 Come Back 14 Songs, 59 Minutes Released: 1 Jan ℗ Xavier Rudd/Salt.X Records Pty. Ltd., under exclusive license to Universal Music Australia Pty Limited ; Also Available in iTunes.
  8. Message stick Lyrics: So come sit down / Will you talk with me now? / Let me see through your eyes / Where there is so much life / We are biding our time / For these myths to unwind / These changes we.
  9. Xavier Rudd (born ) is a soulful Australian surf/roots artist from Torquay, Victoria (Australia), which is near the famous surfing location, Bells Beach. Rudd's music is compassionate and always manages to render emotion in his fans. His songs include stories of the mistreatment of the indigenous people of his homeland; they tell of humanity, spirituality or the environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>