Skip to content

undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.info

me, please where learn more about..

Category: DEFAULT

Lantra - Yendri - Malfunction (CD, Album)

Anton-Constantin Anastassov. Michael Nemec. Drone Shot Don't go now. Machinespirit - I Repeat vocals. Listen to Unrecoverable by Machinespirit np on SoundCloud. I Own Ya. A very nice gothic compilation, also featuring one of the latest Yendri songs. Listen to Uhd Oh found on CD ca. Uhd Oh found on CD ca.

All rights reserved. Wynardtage feat. Yendri - Going Nowhere. Alternative Hamburg, DE. Yendri Alternative from Hamburg, DE. The little witch!

Little Witch I. Complexon, by Machinespirit. V mene e men collaboration of Nina and Mary. From Hildesheim, over Hannover, to Hamburg. Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April RIFF-it good.

Add Comment. Get the embed code Yendri - Malfunction Album Lyrics 1. Alreadydead 2. Coming Home 3. Deep Isolation 4. Embraced 5. Ghost 6. I Will Find You 7. Just Hurt Me 8. Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Malfunction - Yendri on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Malfunction - Yendri on AllMusic - Lantra. Yendri. Spotify Amazon: 8: Embraced. Yendri.

9 thoughts on “Lantra - Yendri - Malfunction (CD, Album)

  1. Nayaara Lyrics: I'm so lost, it's hard to find a way / Out of frustration, depression anyway / But where to go / I'm full of aggressions / Against myself and all my posessions / Many people are.
  2. Jun 26,  · Check out Malfunction by Yendri on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.infoinfo4/5(1).
  3. Ghost Lyrics..I want to be your angel / But it's not supposed to be / I want to keep you out of danger / But it's not one of my abilities / I'm just a ghost / Not really here / But there for.
  4. Just Hurt Me Lyrics: Say you want, you want to just hurt me / Say you want, you want to just hurt me / "What have I done. what have I done?!" / Say you want, you want to just hurt me / Why do you.
  5. Yendri is one of the solo projects of Nina Cording (She also has solo projects for Machinespirit and Lillith). Yendri is a darker electronic project that tends to veer into the territories of darkwave, industrial, synthpop, and other genres. Yendri's first album Inhaliere Meine Seele und Stirb was released in through the Matrix Cube/Trisol Music undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.infoinfog: Lantra.
  6. Maya had a sister She didnt know her name and where she came from and that they were the same they both didnt know that they had no mother cause they were not born they're not like the others We're both the same we're not like the others We're both the same we're not.
  7. Get all the lyrics to songs on Malfunction and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  8. Jan 19,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Lantra · Yendri Malfunction ℗ Betonkopfmedia Released on: Author: Yendri Composer: Yendri Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>