Skip to content

undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.info

me, please where learn more about..

Category: DEFAULT

Hold On - Angus & Julia Stone - Down The Way (CDr, Album)

Employing a full band, with now permanent members on drums and bass, the sound is full and rich, with lyrics of someone who is starting to notice the darker aspects of life.

Indeed, the idea of the beauty that can be found in darkness is very much a theme for the album. By the Horns is the second studio album by Australian singer-songwriter, Julia Stone. In an interview with Beat Magazine Stone affirmed the catalyst for the songs was her break-up with her long-term partner and drummer Mitch Connelly and her attempts to come to terms with the feelings that followed.

Matt Corby. The Recordings of the Middle East. The Middle East. The Middle East made the album available to download from their Myspace page on October 27, Prior to the release of this Extended play and the band's first hiatus they released a longer version of this record with three extra tracks:"Pig Food", "The Fall Of Man" and "Tsietsi". It was preceded by the release of the title track and "Chateau" as singles.

Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Black Crow 4.

Draw Your Swords 5. For You 6. Hold On 7. Hush 8. I'm Not Yours 9. Old Friend On The Road Santa Monica Dream The Devil's Tears Track Listing. A Heartbreak. My Word for It. Grizzly Bear. Heart Beats Slow. Wherever You Are. Get Home.

May 03,  · Down the Way, an Album by Angus & Julia Stone. Released 12 March on Nettwerk (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Folk Pop, Indie Folk. Featured peformers: Angus Stone (acoustic guitar, banjo, aka_text drum role_id aka_text, electric guitar, harmonica, producer, songwriter, vocals), Julia Stone (guitar, keyboards, piano, producer, songwriter, vocals), Brad Albetta /5(21).

9 thoughts on “Hold On - Angus & Julia Stone - Down The Way (CDr, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Down The Way on Discogs/5(12).
  2. Nov 21,  · Lyrics: If I talk real slowly If I try real hard To make my point dear That you have my heart Here I go I'd tell you, but you already know Here I go I'd tell you, but you already know If you love.
  3. Angus & Julia Stone - Hold On Lyrics. And I'm waiting for the day I know you've got your part And I'm waiting for the day I know you'll have the heart And I'm hoping that you'll.
  4. Découvrez des références, des avis, des crédits, des chansons, et bien plus encore à propos de Angus & Julia Stone - Down The Way sur Discogs. Complétez votre collection Angus & Julia Stone/5().
  5. "The Devil's Tears" ends after mins and at the hidden song "Old Friend" starts. All recordings ℗ Angus & Julia Stone. Down the Road/5(31).
  6. Angus & Julia Stone are an Australian folk and indie pop group, formed in by brother and sister Angus and Julia undesumlinkfifertimmsulsunasnelo.infoinfo & Julia Stone have released four studio albums: A Book Like This (), Down the Way (), Angus & Julia Stone (), and Snow (). At the ARIA Music Awards of , they won five awards from nine nominations: Album of the Year, Best Adult Alternative Album.
  7. rows · Watch the video for Hold On from Angus & Julia Stone's Down the Way for free, and see .
  8. Angus & Julia Stone is the self-titled, third full-length album by Australian singer-songwriter duo Angus & Julia Stone. It was released on 1 August in Australia through EMI Music Australia, and on the same day in the United States through American Recordings/5().
  9. Lyrics to 'Hold On' by Angus & Julia Stone. and I'm waiting for the day I know I've got your part and I'm waiting for the day i know you'll have the heart and I'm hoping that you'll say.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>